President: Kelly O'Neill

Associate Professor of History
Harvard University
1730 Cambridge St
Cambridge, MA 02138

Vice-President: Andrey Ivanov

Assistant Professor of History
University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Gardner 153
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099

Secretary: Steven Usitalo

Associate Professor of History
Northern State University
Technology Center 369
1200 South Jay Street
Aberdeen, SD 57401

Treasurer: Colum Leckey

Associate Professor of History
Piedmont Virginia Community College
Dickinson Bldg D326
501 College Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22902

Listserv & Webmaster: Hilde Hoogenboom

Associate Professor of Russian
School of International Letters & Cultures
Arizona State University
PO Box 870202
Tempe, AZ 85287-0202
Phone: (480) 965-4576

To subscribe to the listserv, send an email to with "subscribe ECRSA-L" in both the body and subject line of the email. You will then receive an email back from listserv asking you to confirm your request.

Once subscribed, you can post to the list: